Our Board of Directors

Board Members

Neal Pratt
President
Neal Pratt
Email: president@washwestcivic.org
Catalina González
Vice President
Catalina González
Email: membership@washwestcivic.org
Robert Sher
Treasurer
Robert Sher
Email: treasurer@washwestcivic.org
Deb Sweeney
Secretary & Gardens Liaison
Deb Sweeney
Email: secretary@washwestcivic.org
Casey Kuklick
Board Member
Casey Kuklick
Email: casey@washwestcivic.org
Drew Moyer
Board Member
Drew Moyer
Email: drew@washwestcivic.org
Jonathan Broh
Zoning Chair
Jonathan Broh
Email: zoning@washwestcivic.org
Sukrit Goswami
Board Member
Sukrit Goswami
Email: washwestsukrit@gmail.com
Richard Le
Board Member
Richard Le
Email: richard@washwestcivic.org
Marisa Shaaban
Board Member
Marisa Shaaban
Email: marisa@washwestcivic.org
Tami Sortman
Marketing Chair
Tami Sortman
Email: marketing@washwestcivic.org
Rick Spitzborg
Urban Stewardship Chair
Rick Spitzborg
Email: urbanstewardship@washwestcivic.org