Join us in making great things happen in Washington Square West!

Our Board of Directors

Board Members

Neal Pratt
President
Neal Pratt
Email: president@washwestcivic.org
Catalina González
Vice President
Catalina González
Email: membership@washwestcivic.org
Robert Sher
Treasurer
Robert Sher
Email: treasurer@washwestcivic.org
Deb Sweeney
Secretary
Deb Sweeney
Email: secretary@washwestcivic.org
Rick Spitzborg
Urban Stewardship Chair
Rick Spitzborg
Email: urbanstewardship@washwestcivic.org
Judith Kaplow Applebaum
Governmental Affairs Chair
Judith Kaplow Applebaum
Email: gov_affairs@washwestcivic.org
Jonathan Broh
Zoning Chair
Jonathan Broh
Email: zoning@washwestcivic.org
Carl Engelke
Board Member
Carl Engelke
Email: carl@frankdiciccoassociates.com
Sukrit Goswami
Board Member
Sukrit Goswami
Email: gardens@washwestcivic.org
Tami Sortman
Marketing Chair
Tami Sortman
Email: marketing@washwestcivic.org